You have 0 articles to compare. Do you want to see compare view now?


Compare

Advanced search options Advanced search options


COORDENADORA

Maria Cristina de Távora Sparano (UFPI)

Email: cris-sparano@ufpi.edu.br

VICE-COORDENADOR

 André Medina Carone (UNIFESP)

 

Núcleo de Sustentação do GT Filosofia e Psicanális


- André Medina Carone (UNIFESP) andre.carone@unifesp.br
- Carlota Maria Lassalle Ibertis (UFBA) carlota.ibertis@gamil.com
- Caroline Vasconcelos Ribeiro (UEFS) carolinevasconcelos@hotmail.com
- Cláudia Murta (UFES) - cmurta@terra.com.br
- Daniel Omar Perez (UNICAMP) danielomarperez@hotmail.com / danielomarperez1@gmail.com
- Eder Soares Santos (UEL) ederson@uel.br 
- Eduardo Ribeiro da Fonseca (PUCPR) eduardorfonseca@uol.com.br
- Fátima Siqueira Caropreso (UFJF) fatimacaropreso@uol.com.br
- Fernanda Silveira Correa (UNICAMP) prof.fcorrea@usjt.br / fernandasilveiracorrea@gmail.com
- Francisco Verardi Bocca (PUCPR) francisco.bocca@pucpr.br
- José Miguel Henriques Bairrão (USP) henriquesbairrao@gmail.com / jfbairrao@yahoo.com.br
- Lea Silveira (UFLA) leasilveiralea@gmail.com
- Maria Cristina Sparano (UFPI) cris-sparano@ufpi.edu.br
- Oswaldo Giacoia Júnior (UNICAMP) giacoia@tsp.com.br
- Richard Theisen Simanke  (UFJF) richardsimanke@oul.com.br
- Sergio Fernandes (UFRB) sergioaffernandes@gmail.com
- Suely Aires (UFRB) suely.aires@uol.com.br / suely.aires7@gmail.com
- Zeljko Loparic (UNICAMP/PUCPR) loparicz@uol.com.br


Membros Permanentes do GT Filosofia e Psicanális


- Ana Carolina Soliva Soria (UFSCar) anasoliva@usp.br
- Aline Sanches (UEM) psicoaline@yahoo.com.br
- Alessandra Parente (USP) aamparente@gmail.com
- Antonio Teixeira (UFMG) amrteixeira@uol.com.br
- Bruno Guimarães (UFOP) brunogui@hotmail.com
- Carlos Eduardo (USP) cemoura73@gmail.com
- Guilherme Massara (UFMG) massaragr@gmail.com
- Janaina Namba Pimenta (UFSCar) j3namba@uol.com.br
- Josiane Bocchi (UNESP) b.josiane@fc.unesp.br
- Julio Cesar Lemes de Castro (USP) www.jclcastro.com.br / julio@jclcastro.com.br
- Marco Antonio Rotta Teixeira (UEM) rottateixeira@yahoo.com.br
- Marcos José Muller (UFSC) marcos.muller@ufsc.br
- Patrícia Porchat (UNESP)...

Leia mais...

Results 1 - 1 of 1
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Grupos de Trabalho