Núcleo de sustentação 

 

 

Arthur Araujo (Coordenador)

Doutor em Filosofia
UFES
aart037@gmail.com

 

Barbara Botter
Doutora em Filosofia
UFES
barbarabotter@gmail.com 

 

Ivo Assad Ibri 

Doutor em Filosofia

PUC/SP
Ibri@uol.com.br

 

José Crisóstomo de Souza

Doutor em Filosofia
UFBA
jose_crisostomo@uol.com.br

  

Marcelo Carvalho

Doutor
UNIFESP
carvalho.marcelo@uol.com.br

 

Roberto Pich

Doutor em Filosofia
PUC-RS

roberto.pich@pucrs.br

 

 

Participantes

 

Antonio Wardison Canabrava da Silva

Centro Universitário Salesiano de São Paulo

wardison@hotmail.com

 

Ariane Porto Costa Rimoli
UNICAMP

arianeporto@iar.unicamp.br

 

Cassiano Terra Rodrigues

PUC/SP

ctrodrigues@pucsp.br

 

Claudia Marinho Wanderley

UNICAMP

cmwanderley@gmail.com

 

Edivaldo José Bortoleto

UNICHAPECO

ejbortoleto@unichapeco.edu.br

 

Eluiza Bortolotto Ghizzi

UFMS

eluizabortolotto.ghizzi@gmail.com

 

Flávio Augusto Queiroz

PUC/SP

flavio.aqs@gmail.com

 

Giovane Martins

PUC/RS

giovane.martins1994@gmail.com

 

José Luiz Zanette

PUC/SP

zanetteinho@gmail.com

 

Juliana Aparecida Golfe Rauber

UNOCHAPECÓ

jrauber@colegiosmaristas.com.br

 

Juliana Gorczveski Rabaioli

UNOCHAPECO 

julipzo@hotmail.com

 

Juliana Rocha Franco

PUC/SP

judorf@gmail.com

 

Lucia Ferraz Nogueira de Souza Dantas 

PUC/SP

luciadesouzadantas@gmail.com

 

Luiz Adelino de Almeida Prado
PUC/SP
laap@terra.com.br

 

Marcelo Silvano Madeira

PUC/SP

marcelosmadeira@gmail.com

 

Maria Vitória Canesin Lovato

PUC/SP

mvitoriacanesin@gmail.com

 

Monica Aiub

Espaço Monica Aiub 

monicaaiub@monicaaiub.com.br

 

Patricia Fonseca Fanaya

UFSC 

patriciafanaya@gmail.com

 

Patricia Mollo

PUC/SP

patricia.mollo@gmail.com

 

Priscila Monteiro Borges 

UnB

primborges@gmail.com

 

Raquel Ferreira da Ponte

UFRJ

raquelponte@gmail.com

 

Renan Henrique Baggio

UNESP/Marília

renanhbaggio@hotmail.com

 

Renato Fanti

PUC/SP

refa03@gmail.com

 

Rodrigo Vieira de Almeida

PUC/SP

rodrigo.sandes.almeida@gmail.com

 

Tobias A. Rosa Faria

PUC/SP

tobiasrosafaria@gmail.com

 

 


FaLang translation system by Faboba

Grupos de Trabalho